03/17/2020

Time to look for a new dentist.

Greg G.

See Review on Yelp
Yelp
03/12/2020

They have always been understanding and help in every way for my dental health. I recommend anybody go here.

Lauren Perdue

See Review on Google
Google
03/08/2020

With that said, I was comfortable with the hygienist and I was impressed with the heated lavender-infused neck wrap! We'll see.

Mark E.

See Review on Yelp
Yelp
02/29/2020

Phenomenal staff and Dentist! Perfection isn’t descriptive enough for this crew! I love Sierra Smiles Reno and Zepher Cove location.

Amber Howe

See Review on Google
Google
02/27/2020

Stacey Basallo Buck

See Review on Google
Google
02/27/2020

Really nice office. Smells more like a spa than a dentists office. The staff was professional and explained everything to me.

Lisa Sheridan

See Review on Google
Google
02/27/2020

Awesome experience. In and out with Christi hygienist and seeing Doc. Great place to get your teeth cleaned! #noyuckmouth

Matt Polley

See Review on Google
Google
02/27/2020

Amazing customer service!

Meg Jack

See Review on Google
Google
02/26/2020

The staff and Doctors are courteous and kind.

Sy F

See Review on Google
Google
02/18/2020

Michelle is the best hygienist ever!!!!

Dv Twichell

See Review on Google
Google
See All Reviews